USDA county cash rent · FIPS 47151 · Index eligible

Scott County, Tennessee cash rent — 2025.

Mean annual cash rent per acre, preserved by USDA land-use category. These figures are not a low, median, and high distribution.

Non-irrigated croplandNot reported for the latest valid county year
Irrigated croplandNot reported for the latest valid county year
Pasture$14/acre2025 mean · YoY unavailable

Annual county means

Cash rent by land type and year

Missing and USDA-suppressed categories display as an em dash, never zero.

Rate yearNon-irrigated croplandIrrigated croplandPasture
2025$14

State context

How this county compares

Non-irrigated cropland

No valid latest-year county value for this land type.

Irrigated cropland

No valid latest-year county value for this land type.

Pasture

Median among reporting counties (81 reporting counties): $26

1st percentile among 81 reporting counties.

Geographic comparison

Adjacent counties

Source and dates

About these rates

Latest valid rate year
2025
USDA source release
Aug 29, 2025
Dataset refreshed
Sep 4, 2026
Active dataset release
dc1779d9

USDA reports separate county means for each land-use category. A suppressed value indicates that USDA withheld the number; an absent category means it was not reported in the active release history.

Scott County, Tennessee Cash Rent — 2025 USDA Rates | LandLeaseRates