Lane County, Oregon cash rent (2026)
Mean annual cash rent per acre, preserved by USDA land-use category. These figures are not a low, median, and high distribution. The annual history below spans 2019 through 2026.
Full active history: every available rate year is listed below. Suppressed and unreported cells stay unavailable, never zero.
Annual county means
Cash rent by land type and year
Missing and USDA-suppressed categories display as an em dash, never zero. Gaps in the chart are years without a published value.
- Non-irrigated cropland
- Irrigated cropland
- Pasture
| Rate year | Non-irrigated cropland | Irrigated cropland | Pasture |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $89 | $165 | — (not reported) |
| 2025 | $83 | $165 | $40 |
| 2024 | $91 | $146 | $28 |
| 2023 | $90 | $166 | — (not reported) |
| 2022 | $83 | $186 | $46 |
| 2021 | $80 | $149 | $30 |
| 2020 | $81 | $145 | $32 |
| 2019 | $77 | $126 | $32 |
State context
How this county compares
Each comparison uses the same land type and rate year across Oregon reporting counties.
Non-irrigated cropland
- Lane County
- $89
- Median among reporting counties (15 reporting counties)
- $100
47th percentile among 15 reporting counties.
Irrigated cropland
- Lane County
- $165
- Median among reporting counties (23 reporting counties)
- $210
44th percentile among 23 reporting counties.
Pasture
No valid latest-year county value for this land type.
Geographic comparison
Adjacent counties
Source and dates
About these rates
- Latest valid rate year
- 2026
- USDA source release
- Aug 21, 2026
- Dataset refreshed
- Oct 9, 2026
- Active dataset release
- bce02b07
USDA reports separate county means for each land-use category. A suppressed value indicates that USDA withheld the number; an absent category means it was not reported in the active release history.

