Vinton County, Ohio cash rent (2025)
Mean annual cash rent per acre, preserved by USDA land-use category. These figures are not a low, median, and high distribution. The annual history below spans 2019 through 2026.
Full active history: every available rate year is listed below. Suppressed and unreported cells stay unavailable, never zero.
Annual county means
Cash rent by land type and year
Missing and USDA-suppressed categories display as an em dash, never zero. Gaps in the chart are years without a published value.
- Non-irrigated cropland
| Rate year | Non-irrigated cropland | Irrigated cropland | Pasture |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2025 | $56 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2024 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2023 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2022 | $27 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2021 | $49 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2020 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2019 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
State context
How this county compares
Each comparison uses the same land type and rate year across Ohio reporting counties.
Non-irrigated cropland
- Vinton County
- $56
- State benchmark
- A compatible state benchmark is unavailable.
Percentile unavailable because the state year differs or fewer than 10 counties report.
Irrigated cropland
No valid latest-year county value for this land type.
Pasture
No valid latest-year county value for this land type.
Geographic comparison
Adjacent counties
Source and dates
About these rates
- Latest valid rate year
- 2025
- USDA source release
- Aug 22, 2025
- Dataset refreshed
- Oct 9, 2026
- Active dataset release
- 3ea1dda6
USDA reports separate county means for each land-use category. A suppressed value indicates that USDA withheld the number; an absent category means it was not reported in the active release history.

