USDA county cash rentFIPS 27057

Hubbard County, Minnesota cash rent (2026)

Mean annual cash rent per acre, preserved by USDA land-use category. These figures are not a low, median, and high distribution. The annual history below spans 2019 through 2026.

$24/acreNon-irrigated cropland2026 USDA county mean+46.9% vs 2025
$220/acreIrrigated cropland2026 USDA county mean+15.2% vs 2025
$19/acrePasture2026 USDA county mean−17.8% vs 2025

Full active history: every available rate year is listed below. Suppressed and unreported cells stay unavailable, never zero.

Annual county means

Cash rent by land type and year

Missing and USDA-suppressed categories display as an em dash, never zero. Gaps in the chart are years without a published value.

USDA county mean cash rent, dollars per acre per year
  • Non-irrigated cropland
  • Irrigated cropland
  • Pasture
$0$100$200$30020192020202120222023202420252026Non-irrigated croplandNon-irrigated cropland, 2019: $21Non-irrigated cropland, 2020: $22Non-irrigated cropland, 2021: $18Non-irrigated cropland, 2022: $20Non-irrigated cropland, 2023: $24Non-irrigated cropland, 2024: $17Non-irrigated cropland, 2025: $16Non-irrigated cropland, 2026: $24Irrigated croplandIrrigated cropland, 2021: $176Irrigated cropland, 2022: $207Irrigated cropland, 2023: $234Irrigated cropland, 2025: $191Irrigated cropland, 2026: $220PasturePasture, 2021: $7Pasture, 2022: $7Pasture, 2023: $16Pasture, 2024: $20Pasture, 2025: $23Pasture, 2026: $19
Rate yearNon-irrigated croplandIrrigated croplandPasture
2026$24$220$19
2025$16$191$23
2024$17— (not reported)$20
2023$24$234$16
2022$20$207$7
2021$18$176$7
2020$22— (not reported)— (not reported)
2019$21— (not reported)— (not reported)

State context

How this county compares

Each comparison uses the same land type and rate year across Minnesota reporting counties.

Non-irrigated cropland

Hubbard County
$24
Median among reporting counties (81 reporting counties)
$189

5th percentile among 81 reporting counties.

Irrigated cropland

Hubbard County
$220
Median among reporting counties (17 reporting counties)
$229

41st percentile among 17 reporting counties.

Pasture

Hubbard County
$19
Median among reporting counties (50 reporting counties)
$39

12th percentile among 50 reporting counties.

Source and dates

About these rates

Latest valid rate year
2026
USDA source release
Aug 21, 2026
Dataset refreshed
Oct 9, 2026
Active dataset release
bce02b07

USDA reports separate county means for each land-use category. A suppressed value indicates that USDA withheld the number; an absent category means it was not reported in the active release history.

Hubbard County, Minnesota Cash Rent — 2026 USDA Rates | LandLeaseRates