Crittenden County, Arkansas cash rent (2026)
Mean annual cash rent per acre, preserved by USDA land-use category. These figures are not a low, median, and high distribution. The annual history below spans 2019 through 2026.
Full active history: every available rate year is listed below. Suppressed and unreported cells stay unavailable, never zero.
Annual county means
Cash rent by land type and year
Missing and USDA-suppressed categories display as an em dash, never zero. Gaps in the chart are years without a published value.
- Non-irrigated cropland
- Irrigated cropland
| Rate year | Non-irrigated cropland | Irrigated cropland | Pasture |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $109 | $157 | — (not reported) |
| 2025 | $103 | $148 | — (not reported) |
| 2024 | $92 | $164 | — (not reported) |
| 2023 | $98 | $146 | — (not reported) |
| 2022 | $90 | $133 | — (not reported) |
| 2021 | $90 | $138 | — (not reported) |
| 2020 | $92 | $146 | — (not reported) |
| 2019 | $89 | $127 | — (not reported) |
State context
How this county compares
Each comparison uses the same land type and rate year across Arkansas reporting counties.
Non-irrigated cropland
- Crittenden County
- $109
- Median among reporting counties (61 reporting counties)
- $30
89th percentile among 61 reporting counties.
Irrigated cropland
- Crittenden County
- $157
- Median among reporting counties (27 reporting counties)
- $158
48th percentile among 27 reporting counties.
Pasture
No valid latest-year county value for this land type.
Geographic comparison
Adjacent counties
Source and dates
About these rates
- Latest valid rate year
- 2026
- USDA source release
- Aug 21, 2026
- Dataset refreshed
- Oct 9, 2026
- Active dataset release
- bce02b07
USDA reports separate county means for each land-use category. A suppressed value indicates that USDA withheld the number; an absent category means it was not reported in the active release history.

