Dunn County, Wisconsin cash rent (2026)
Mean annual cash rent per acre, preserved by USDA land-use category. These figures are not a low, median, and high distribution. The annual history below spans 2019 through 2026.
Full active history: every available rate year is listed below. Suppressed and unreported cells stay unavailable, never zero.
Annual county means
Cash rent by land type and year
Missing and USDA-suppressed categories display as an em dash, never zero. Gaps in the chart are years without a published value.
- Non-irrigated cropland
- Irrigated cropland
- Pasture
| Rate year | Non-irrigated cropland | Irrigated cropland | Pasture |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $131 | $252 | — (not reported) |
| 2025 | $142 | $223 | $28 |
| 2024 | $131 | — (not reported) | — (not reported) |
| 2023 | $135 | $267 | $19 |
| 2022 | $122 | $267 | $18 |
| 2021 | $111 | $234 | $19 |
| 2020 | $101 | $218 | $25 |
| 2019 | $102 | $185 | $30 |
State context
How this county compares
Each comparison uses the same land type and rate year across Wisconsin reporting counties.
Non-irrigated cropland
- Dunn County
- $131
- Median among reporting counties (68 reporting counties)
- $136
49th percentile among 68 reporting counties.
Irrigated cropland
- Dunn County
- $252
- Median among reporting counties (11 reporting counties)
- $252
55th percentile among 11 reporting counties.
Pasture
No valid latest-year county value for this land type.
Source and dates
About these rates
- Latest valid rate year
- 2026
- USDA source release
- Aug 21, 2026
- Dataset refreshed
- Oct 9, 2026
- Active dataset release
- bce02b07
USDA reports separate county means for each land-use category. A suppressed value indicates that USDA withheld the number; an absent category means it was not reported in the active release history.

