USDA county cash rentFIPS 48103

Crane County, Texas cash rent (2021)

Mean annual cash rent per acre, preserved by USDA land-use category. These figures are not a low, median, and high distribution. The annual history below spans 2019 through 2026.

No 2026 value publishedUSDA did not publish a 2026 cash rent for Crane County. The figures below are from 2021, the most recent year with a published rate.
—Non-irrigated croplandNot reported for the latest valid county year
—Irrigated croplandNot reported for the latest valid county year
$2/acrePasture2021 USDA county meanYear-over-year change unavailable

Full active history: every available rate year is listed below. Suppressed and unreported cells stay unavailable, never zero.

Annual county means

Cash rent by land type and year

Missing and USDA-suppressed categories display as an em dash, never zero. Gaps in the chart are years without a published value.

USDA county mean cash rent, dollars per acre per year
  • Pasture
$1$1$2$220192020202120222023202420252026PasturePasture, 2019: $1Pasture, 2021: $2
Rate yearNon-irrigated croplandIrrigated croplandPasture
2026— (not reported)— (not reported)— (not reported)
2025— (not reported)— (not reported)— (not reported)
2024— (not reported)— (not reported)— (not reported)
2023— (not reported)— (not reported)— (not reported)
2022— (not reported)— (not reported)— (not reported)
2021— (not reported)— (not reported)$2
2020— (not reported)— (not reported)— (not reported)
2019— (not reported)— (not reported)$1

State context

How this county compares

Each comparison uses the same land type and rate year across Texas reporting counties.

Non-irrigated cropland

No valid latest-year county value for this land type.

Irrigated cropland

No valid latest-year county value for this land type.

Pasture

Crane County
$2
State benchmark
A compatible state benchmark is unavailable.

Percentile unavailable because the state year differs or fewer than 10 counties report.

Source and dates

About these rates

Latest valid rate year
2021
USDA source release
Aug 6, 2021
Dataset refreshed
Sep 4, 2026
Active dataset release
ab359410

USDA reports separate county means for each land-use category. A suppressed value indicates that USDA withheld the number; an absent category means it was not reported in the active release history.